Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:20 - Friday, Oct. 17, 2008
new face here
good morning, mr and mrs america and all the ships at sea!(walter winchell)

welp, now, hows this for a makeover? i wanna give thanks and praise to my dear pal, bindyree who joyfully made a campaign contribution, and donated a 3 month solid gold membership!!! THANKY YOUS, bindyree, YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CAUSE IS CHEERFULLY ACCEPTED, and in addition, is a tax deductible contribution under sec. 501 (3)(c) of the IRS LAWS!! no foolin!

for those who might have missed it, i obtained a real-life part time job, working as a prep cook, and on occasion doing breakfast! i dont know the full details as yet, i go in tomorrow to check the schedule and do paperwork!!! YAY!!!

if you are a diaryland pal, and dont see yer nom de plume under the buddylist, just yell at me and i will put ya up there as soon as i can get some more innernet time!!!

as you know, some rat bastid made off with my lappy and my fone, and as of today, lappy still has not been turned on by his captors, but the fone has been rendered a paperweight by the outsourcing dept. of AT&T, and they tole me to buy anutter fone (hahaaha) and they will fix it up for me!!

also, if you are a pal other than diaryland, and wanna be listed here, yell at me, and i will put ya up here, we accept blogger, wordpress, LJ, and any udder source of bloggers EXCEPT myspace. i will NOT link to my space here, so dont yell at me about my space.

i been sleeping well, and eating just as good, and showering regularly, using soap and hot water; clothes are hard to come by. i was not able to find a storage locker suitable for my clothes, and i kept feeding the greyhound lockers at 12 bux a day, so there went the clothes and my money! the mission does have clothes, but gives them out when they feel like it, and not before. im exploring other avenues, and in the meanwhile, i can get what im wearing clean at the urban rest stop, and wear coveralls while i wait!

so, thats all the crap i have from here? what say ye? comment freely, or leave a private note!! hava fun friday!!!
oh! one last dealie!!! my sweet pal, who prefers to be called ungrateful has posted a yummithy recipe over at goneraw dot com! go click the linky and see what a masterful cook ungrateful is!! wheeeeeeeee!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!