Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:21 - Saturday, Jan. 31, 2009
im not a happy camper
MISUNDERSTANDINGS

yesterdays remarks were directed NOT at my pal in elgin, BUT the asshole in IRVING CALIFORNIA who called her a moron!

when you have a misunderstanding, a quarrel, or a bone to pick with someone, even though you are angry. GET ALL THE FACTS and COMMUNICATE with the person you felt offended by.

LISTEN TO ALL SIDES!! what you THINK IS INTENDED FOR YOU may turn out (as in this case) NOT INTENDED FOR YOU! dont just up and cut the person off whom you have a grievance with, and wipe your hands with them, but COMMUNICATE with them and sure enuf, you will find out what was said WAS NOT DIRECTED AT YOU!!!

sometimes, i dont make myself clear and sometimes i dont make any sense.

yesterdays post was DIRECTED AT THE PERSON WHO SAID "arab is not a language, moron!"
that person uses a computer somewhere in the vicinity of irvine, california.

yesterdays post was NOT DIRECTED OR INTENDED TO THE PERSON WHO SAID
"Seems like maybe you have a disadvantage being a white guy who is American and speaks English. Perhaps if you spoke Spanish or Arab or something you could get hired."

that person uses a computer in the vicinity of elgin illnois. and is a dear sweet friend of mine who misunderstood me and thought yesterdays post was directed at them and it WAS NOT.

i apologize for any misunderstandings or bad feelings this has caused.

the person who said that "arab is not a language, moron" should step up to the plate and take responsibility for what they said by identifying themselfs here in this forum, as that person is responsible for the post i wrote yesterday; and is responsible for the bad feelings from the person from elgin, who thought my diatribe was directed at them. IT WAS NOT!

it upsets me that an individual can come on here and say something negative and put down another commenter, and then when i defend my friend on here and say what i said yesterday and my friend misunderstands it and thinks that what i said was directed at them, well, thats just plain wrong.

if this commenter bashing which is childish continues, im going to remove all comments and shut off my notes and if you wanna say something you can email me.

im very upset now. i hope the asswipe in irving california is happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!