Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 - Monday, Mar. 02, 2009
halp, mr wizard!
oh, im stumped!
does enny buddy speak XML?
go take a gander at http://arthurc1958.blogspot.com/

i need some help!!


HELP, MR. WIZARD!

on the new digs, below the flags is a square box that sez: HEADLINES TODAY

and, for the life of riley, i cant figgure out HOW to PUT something in there!! i tryed digging around with the code, and its a wash! i just dont know XML! aggg!!

help a brudder out, someone? ennyone?

drop me an email [email protected]
i still know how to work those!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
no word yet on the recovery process of lappy, and im itchin to get outta town.
but i need my tax refund!! cmon IRS mail the damn thing, willya? i got debts to pay!!!

im frustrated overall! sheesh!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!