Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:34 - Monday, Nov. 07, 2005
the number 7 and udder stuff
well, today is monday!
there are 7 more mondays left in this year
2005=7

7 is my universal number. always has been. i wore 7 on my baseball uniform, and hockey uniform, and 77 on my football uniform.

elvis died in 77, and i played my 1st baseball game when i was 7.

this morning, the cat woke me up yelling at 4:37 am.

there are 6 letters in my 1st name and 8 letters in my last name, totals 14~thats 7 twice.

i first ran away from home when i was in grade 7.

so im a lil obsessed with the number 7!

i still have calendars left, folks!! doncha want a nifty calendar with beautiful pictures of scotland? look at the calendars here and then if ya want a calendar or 2 or all 3, click here and my paypal email addy is [email protected]. you do not have to be a paypal member to buy a calendar, just click the send money button on paypal, and follow the directions!! if you buy today, i will ship today! satisfaction guarnteed or ya money back, no questions asked!! so, dont delay! buy a scotsman calendar today!!

tomorrow i goto the hotel to conduct room inspections! this aughta be fun! most of the peeps that live there are slobs, and dont understand the concept of keeping your room clean!

heres a lil update on the fool that fell down the stairs on saturday!

he came back from hospital, and got drunk AGAIN, and called 911 from the payfone! when the cops came, he gave them a ration of shit, and got his ass arrested!! plus, it turns out that he owes rent! so now, today, he will get a 3 day notice to quit. well, he didnt last long!

well, im gonna go eat some food, and get ready to go downtown!

hava nice monday! its coffeetime!!
On Average, You Would Sell Out For
$323,998

At What Price Would You Sell Out?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!