Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:33 - Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005
and now.....
the adventures of creamsicle the cat!!!


meooowwwww, humans!! creamsicle cat here! the fat human who feeds me that dry food crap aint here this morning, so i decided to break into his computer-thingy and say a few syllables!

one of the things i like to do is sleep! and doncha know it, that human who feeds me the dry food crap, i swear, if he wakes me up one more time!! meooowwrrr!! a right claw, right in the kisser!!! hehheee!!

i been up all night watching tee-vee! and the human left the heat on, and he even left me some tuna fish! meow meow meow!! good stuff!! also, he got me a bigger litter box!! now i wont poo in the tub, i was gonna do that if lard ass didnt get a bigger box!!! you know what its like to stand on the edge of the box, cause theres no room? its ruff, i tell ya!!

yesterday, he was gone a long time, and my chicken dried out! then its mixed in with that dry food yucky!! but human came back and fed me some good stuff!!! i let him sleep past 3 am! meowwee!!! hehehe!

the only place to hide in here is under the sink! but human finds me, and i hop out. then he goes sits down and i sneak back in! i try to drive him nuts when he cant find me!!

br>here is a picture of me starting to hide in under the sink!!! hehehee!!

the other day, the human had the door open to outside!!!! yikes!!!! the air is different!!! i was creeping along, head held high, sniffing and purring, thinking about making a break for it, but then, at the last moment, i got scared!!! where will i get that yummy food? i will get lost!!! i dont like it out there!!! everything is soooo biggg!!! meeeoww!!

dont it drive you nuts when the humans step on your tail? it hurts for a second, then i go back to washing my paws!! i like to sit right in front of the computer room, so he has to climb over me!! hes big enough to do it, and i know he can, but sometimes he steps on my tail!! clumbsy!!!

then, theres a big loud thing the human pushes around! when i see that i run and hide!! its loud, and he pushes it around, and all my cathair i left on the floor disappears! magic! but that big thing he pushes around, its scary!!

im getting used to being around here, and its nice and cozy, i can pretty much do what i wanna do!! and i got a clean litter box! and lots of yummy food!!

well, im gonna goto sleep now, that human aughta be back soon!! dont tell him i was here ok?




Quote of the day!

"but the ship is broken!"
- bluesleepy


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!