Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:04 - Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006
poolie tries to be me
this guest entry is provided to the Drivel by non other than diaryland's own almost-famous pie rat herself - poolagirl and them two wacky dogs she keeps around as foot warmers � the almost famous tuckandsophi. when I was visitin' the pie rat in october, those dogs gave me reason to smile � and they are pretty good writers too, even though the little one, sophia, needs her attitude adjusted every now and then.

the cat could use an attitude adjustment too � now that you mention it. every morning at 2:45 he jumps on my face wantin' to get more attention! how much more is a man supposed to give? he ain't shy! he's disturbed!

speaking of asking the hard questions��how much more of this global warming are we gonna take, folks? It won't be long before them Rooskies in Siberia are wearin' their bikinis in January! it's the schnitz, i tell ya! the Rooskies will lay around on the beach and we'll build igloos in Florida. parking a Lincoln town car in front of an igloo.

it gets pretty cold here in mormonland, but i find myself adjustin' to it. no whiney weenie baby for me cuz i just add a layers and stomp my feet. there ain't nuffin else i can do. we could always dance, but that might piss off the maroons (mormons) even more. poolagirl says this is not a picture of herself playin' the squeezie, but if it ain't her, then it's her cousin � just like in the Patty Duke show if Patty Duke was a hippie makin' music so we could dance and stay warm.

that accordion music makes me hungry for spiced meat � namely Spam. over the years, Spam has been my friend. i don't care that it is nothing more than lips and tips and parts. just fry it up in the pan with some eggs and you have a great meal!

so that's all folks. all this talk about Spam is makin' me hungry � just like the cat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!