Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:05 - 21 August 2004
-
hello mr. and mrs. america, and all the ships at sea!~WALTER WINCHELL

im not gonna write about my past today,but yesterday i had a bi-polar day and heres what set it off.....

last check day, i ordered a direct tv system from an ad i seen in the sunday paper; get up to 4 rooms FREE!!!!!!! so i called and set it up.i live inna residential hotel, so i figured i can make an additional 60 bucks a month from 3 other guys in here by getting them thier own recievers, i would have one and the other 3 would have 1.

well, the system came inna BIG box, and they called me to set up my free installation, i payed them 51 bucks and change off my debit card. the guy came down, and i explained to him what i wanted. this guy came with no tools, went up to the roof and refused to do the work! i went ballistic! i called the direct satellite tv people, and told them what was up and they told me some bull about they dont install in commercial buildings! well i asked them about sending me a packing slip so i can ship it back to em. more bull spewed outta their mouth. i noticed that their warehouse was located across town, by the airport.i aint payin shippin charges to send this across town by ups! a few days later the guy i bought this puter from came by to see how i was doing, and if i needed anything. i told him about this tv crap, and he sez well, we can put it in his car and off we went! we found the warehouse, so i dropped it off and the gal there gave me a sticky note sayin i dropped it off. that was on the 10th.

im waiting for my money! so i been calling the toll free number and talking about this, and all the while they tell me it has not been processed yet. well, yesterday morning, being the 20th, i called again and was told the same shit! i told this person that i am gonna call the warehouse and check if they processed it at the warehouse, all hell is gonna break loose! so i called em and they sez they processed it, and i went ballistic! i called these idiots again in san diego and let em have it! they dont wanna give me my refund!@%$#%$#!!!! so i called the california atty general and filed a complaint. after that, this gal from the warehouse called and told me they are missing a reciever. i told her she was full of shit, what kinda crap are you pulling? you know god damm well i returned everything!!!!!! im gonna haul ya asses in court! and hung up on em. i was depressed the rest of the day, and monday, im gonna continue to find a lawyer so i can sue.

THIS is just the kind of crap i have to put up with on a regular basis, i hate dealing with people like this! GRRRRRRR! im doin better today, i got up at 3:30-am AGAIN! and piddled around the puter, played some games and read my online papers...Chaos-Daily dropped by yahoo messenger, and i sez hiya to her, and we yakked ahwile! she is going to the packers game tonite! yay! note to YARNSMITH~~i go to meetings once inna while, not as much as i usta, but i am very much ok with that! i am reminded daily just walking down the street, and seeing winos in the park being hassled by the cops, and i think, see what happens when ya drink, stupid!

hahahaa and that helps me stay sober; also i got it thru my big fat thick head the consequences of drinking!

im goin to the library today and tonight im watchin cops and americas most wanted and later on this morning, BASEBALL!!! my pal, good ole barry bonds, san francisco giants left fielder, has 692 HOMERS! woo hoo!

remember americans, VOTE this november and lets get rid of BUSH! your vote WILL count!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!