Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:03 - 27 September 2004
stuff
stuff!
im having a can of chef boy ar dee ravoli for breakfast! hahaha cause i wanna, and i can!
because i smoke like a chimney on fire, i woke up ABRUPTLY at 3:20 this fine earthly morning gagging and hacking! i didnt sleep elevated like i am supposed to, that is, with my head elevated, so thestuff in my body stays put.

BIRTHDAY COUNTDOWN!!! 5 stalking daze til my birthday!!! i will be 46, according to my birth certificate send cash to the catholic church, they need it! hahaha!
just kiddin folks!

when i woke up the puter was sluggish, so i decided to delete programmes and clean up the drive with windex and a brillo pad! i HAD to install NETSCRAPE over the weekend cause INNERNET EXPLODER refused to let me see my giants and red sox games on mlb.com! now, back in the olden daze of the innernet, before innernet exploder, there was NETSCRAPE! it was ok at first, but after innernet exploder was born in 1994, or so, netscrape started getting shitty, so i refused to use it anymore; with the firm belief that exploder was better. but today i find that netscrape loads pages FASTER and is BETTER i think!

does anybody out there in puter land know what the VIEWPOINT MEDIA PLAYER IS?
im totally stumped on this. i seen it in my program files, but i cannot access it for some strange reason. if ya know what it is, and how to use it, send me an email, please! i went to http://www.viewpoint.com but that was useless.

i have been down in the dumper the past few days dam bi-polar kicked in, so i have been feeling crappy and its just a low cycle; it will work itself out over time; my moods run in cycles and right now its low, but with relaxation techniques, i can deal with it, and i do! just part of my life. when i get to feeling like this, i either sleep alot or travel. its hard for me to stay put here, but i know i have to try, so i will sleep a lot. im too lazy to travel right now. besides i like it here.

this check day i absoultely have to get a new hard drive for this thing and a battery for my motherboard, the bios clock is running slow which means the battery is low. i can do this this month, all my 3 bills are low this month. dont you wish all u had to do was pay just 3 bills? hehehehee.....

well, thats all the STUFF i feel like writing now, so im gonna get that can of chef boy ar dee and chow down! hahahaa! have a swell day, and dont forget to feed the cat! ADDENDUM! MY PET FLY JUST WOKE UP AT 7 AM AND IS BUGGING ME!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!