Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:04 - 10 October 2004
new template
Happy sunday!
well, heres a new template to gawk at! how do you like it? is the print too small? let me know, ok? dont be bashful, i can take a hit! hahaha!

I seen on the news they buried Lori Hacking yesterday; all the cops were there, and the family and friends. being shot and thrown in the dumpster and rotting away in the town dump is not fucking cool. if i was supreme commander, i would shoot the bastard husband, throw his fat lying ass in a dumpster, and let him rot awhile and see how he likes iti cannot sleep and it looks like i will be up all night! o well.
i put my swamp cooler up on e-bay. me and e-bay kissed and made up and now i can buy and sell like white folks again on e-bay, but i simply REFUSE to use pay-pal. pay-pal is hackable, and is so full of security flaws, its not safe!
i met a guy when i was in seattle who showed me 15 pages on how to hack into pay pal and i want nuffin to do with that!

well, im gonna go into pogo and see if i can play bingo and wind down! i really dont wanna stay up all night! dammit i got tv to watch tomorrow! hehehe! have a slap-happy day and dont forget to feed the cat! and SMILE! it aint THAT bad! ADDENUM: ty to boxx9000 and chaosdaily for telling me the template wasnt mac friendly, its fixed now and all you mac players should be able to read this and use the links with no problem! so now, its time for more coffee!!!! wheeeeee!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!