Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:39 - 26 October 2004
nothing to say
hiya everybuddy!
first off, todays QUIZ!

flowers
You came from the flowers. Innocent, cute, you see
the world in a rainbow colored perpective.
Happy, but sometimes a bit foolish.


Where did you come from?
brought to you by Quizilla

The Power went out early this morning in my neighbourhood...one tv station sez there was a car accident; anutter sez a transformer blew! what happened? take ya pick! cripes!

not much to say today, just waiting on check day! thursday is a full moon, and theres a lunar eclipse goin on tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!