Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:10 - 07 November 2004
dreams
weird dreams.....

I had a weird dream last nite;

I dreamed that I was the professional basketball creator; bob cousy, bill russell, lew alcindor, oscar robertson... I created them all! I showed them how to shoot, play defence, etc...when they were finished, I sent them down here to play! the entire dream was in black and white, 8 MM film!

this flu bug i have is stubborn, it just does not want to leave!!! it hangs on to me by a thread, grip ever so tight, no wavering, just hanging on for dear life, no matter what i do, its insisting to stay put like the neighbour who just wont leave.....

yesterday i went back to wal mart! i like to buy lots of those swanson tv dinners, in the super markets here they cost a buck apiece, but i discovered in wal mart, they are only 85 cents apiece! well, GUESS where im gettin my tv dinners at now!! heheheeee

i been at war with my fone company over their rip off ways, i called the PUC about this, and last week a person at the fone company called to hash things out. they admitted that mistakes were made, again...and that they will be fixed, and when next months bill comes out, she will make sure i am not double billed! VICTORY!!!

i am goin thru baseball withdrawls; i am like good ole charlie brown, i dont want baseball season to end. i do like football, but its not the same; and the hockey has gone to pot! no NHL season, the OWNERS have locked out the players. there is not enough news coverage on this for some reason, so i dont know all the details!(gasp! THE NEWS JUNKIE IS not informed? shutters!!!)

and now, here is todays blogthing! its a lil controversial, so if it offends you, im sorry, you do not have to participate! and remember boys and girls, if there is something on here you do not like, just change the channel!

You support Gay Marriage 88%

How Much Do You Support Gay Marriage?

AND with that, hava slap happy sunday, and dont forget to feed the cat!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!