Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:40 - 09 November 2004
nypd blue
anybody here watch NYPD BLUE?
its one of my all time fave shows, and i been watching it from the beginning, and this is the shows last season!(how dare ABC mess with my reality like that!)hehehhee.

tonight's episode is going to be a lil painful, and a lil strange. Sipowicz has been having problems, people been out to get him, and he has not handled the pressure very well, and is on the verge of losing his sobriety. bobby simone, who died of cancer a few years back, andy's partner, and the guy who got andy to AA and straightened him out, comes back to andy in a vision, and they have a lil chat about whats been happening lately. i know tears are going to start flowing from me when i watch this episode, because I know that when the shit gets deep for me, my guardian angel comes to me in a dream, and gets me thru the muck and mire.
i have been looking forward to this episode tonight, its going to be the hilight of my day! looks like its the only decent thing on commercial television tonight. so its nova and frontline in the background while i play bingo in pogo tonight until nypd blue comes on! i didnt make it to the library yesterday, cause it was raining, and i was waiting on a few fone calls.

heres todys blogthing! i like the pic of good ole bill clinton on sax! have a fun day!

BREAKING NEWS 1600 HRS MOUNTAIN TIME ASHCROFT QUITS!!!!!!YAY!!!!!!!





You Are a New School Democrat



You like partying and politics - and are likely to be young and affluent.

You're less religious, traditional, and uptight than most Democrats.

Smoking pot, homosexuality, and gambling are all okay in your book.

You prefer that the government help people take care of themselves.



friendly
You are freindly happy. You like to make others happy and strive off their
happiness. You're a kind hearted person who
will give up their happiness to make those
around them happy.

What kind of happiness are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!