Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37 - 14 November 2004
drivel
COMPUTERS!!UGH!!

I was not gonna post today, cause i got a lil lazy, i even slept all night again, waking at 8:30am!

yesterday, i tryed real hard to post pictures in here that a pogo pal sent me from iraq. some folks tole me they didnt show up, so i deleted the page, so i thought, and posted a funny story.
well, the pics showed up on my computer anyhow, and at first they didnt, then after awhile they showed up and then poof they was gone again. go figure.

im again trying to find a WHOLE elvis song to embed in here, and the search is hard. i dont wanna play just a stupid midi file, they suck. so thats why no music is heard in here today, if ya wanna hear elvis, click on the jukebox below.

theres a NEW link i got its called catch 33. click on the link to play. and to play the game u need flash installed in ya puter. when the game loads, just mouse over the numbers 1 thru 33 in sequence. speed is of the essence. you can do this if ya bored.

i know its sunday and those of you with families and such have better things to do than to read this drivel, but leave a note just to say "hiya".

hava wonderful afternoon. MONDAY's coming!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!