Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:00 - 21 November 2004
sunday stuffing
RISE AND SHINE!!! its sunday!! the day is set aside for FOOTBALL!!!

coffee, breakfast of champions! as much coffee as i consume, ya think some coffee company would put my pic on a can, kinda like a wheaties box thingie; ya think?!

MANY thanks to my PAL, chaosdaily for finding me a GMAIL INVITE!!! i have gmail now, so lets see wot happens; if i get endowed with invites from google, i will let ya know, but so far i dont have any.

I have a busy FREE EATING schedule coming up this week:
today, the 21st, the salvation army will feed from 4pm til its done;
tuesday the 23rd, from 11 to 3 at the delta center, thats where the utah jazz play basketball; wednesday, the 24th, the mission will provide the free turkey eats, and finally, on the 25th, the first assembly of god church will conduct the festivities!!! so, a good time will be had by all!! and yes, they do allow other churches here in utah besides the mormons! heheheee.

so, hope everyone is having a fine sunday, and keep up the good work!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!