Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:55 - 11 December 2004
picture day!
Your Dominant Intelligence is Interpersonal Intelligence
You shine in your ability to realate to and understand others. Good at seeing others' points of view, you get how people think and feel. You have an uncanny ability to sense true feelings, intentions, and motivations. A natural born leader, you are great at teaching and mediating conflict. You would make a good counselor, salesperson, politician, or business person.

What Kind of Intelligence Do You Have?
i created a survey about templates, fill it out, and give a shout! let ya voice be heard!!! to get to the survey, click here!

today is PICTURE DAY!!! yesterday, i became a solid gold member, thanks, chaosdaily so now im trying out something "NEW" to me and putting some pics from my vast collection of pics on here and see if they vanish! so enjoy the pics, then leave nasty comments! heheheee.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!