Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:56 - 21 December 2004
IDIOTIC THINGS!!!
GOOD MORNING WORLD LEADERS!!
so, youre thinking, but i'm not a world leader, oh yes you are!! I say!!
you guys are great! you people here in diaryland who read this drivel on a daily basis since its creation in july have been just plain swell! not a nasty comment was said, not a foul criticism was uttered; not a judgement was made!! nothing but encouragement came out of your mouths!! when i was down in the dumpers, you guys picked me up with your encouragement and funny stuff; when i was angry you guys emphised with me; some agreed, some disagreed! and pals were made!! THANK YOU for the swell comments and thoughts you guys said to me yesterday,
I know for some of you its no big deal that if you wanted to you can goto a store and just plop down some hard earned cash, and buy a new computer, and not think twice about it; as for me it is a BIG DEAL!! yesterday i had a major decision to make, i could take the $450 bucks or so that i got paid for the lil job i do around here and get some smokes and some food, after all, its 2 more weeks before payday again! or, i could get a brand new computer while supplies last!! i can ALWAYS get food and smokes for free, but i cant get a brand new computer for free; and it sure is swell to wake up inna morning, and not have to pull out and put in a video card just so the monitor would work properly, or to have to constantaly reboot cause the screen froze or some bullshit like that! just turn it on and go! everything works!! YAY!!!
AGAIN, you guys are swell, and thanks for reading my drivel!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!!!

as my pal ROCKET J. SQUIRREL usta say,
and now, here something we hope you really like!!!

HOW TO DO SOME IDIOTIC THINGS!!!! Just mouse over the titles and click on them to get to the links here!!!!





THE ROAD TO TURDUCKEN,
PART 1.



THE ROAD TO TURDUCKEN,
PART 2.



WHERE
THERE'S SMOKE, THERE'S SPINACH.



MAKE YOUR OWN PRUNO AND
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL.



A SPADE
IS A SPADE: HOW TO MAKE A TRUCKER CAP OUT OF GARBAGE.



FROM BACON
TO SOAP: THE IMPOSSIBLE JOURNEY.



IT'S
A BLENDER! IT'S A LAMP! IT'S BOTH!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!