Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:36 - 01 January 2005
kitties!!



Things I Learned From My Kitty!





Curiosity never killed anything,


except maybe a few hours


Variety is the spice of life:


one day ignore people, the next day annoy them



Climb your way to the top,


that's why the drapes are there


If you're not receiving enough attention,


try knocking over some very expensive antique lamps


When eating out,


think nothing of sending back your meal


twenty or thirty times


When in doubt, cop an attitude




Make your mark in the world,


or at least spray in each corner


Never sleep alone


when you can sleep on someone's face




Find your place in the sun,


especially if it happens to be on that


nice pile of warm, clean laundry


Always give generously,


a small bird or rodent left on the bed


tells them "I care"





When you go out in the world, remember:


being placed on a pedestal is a right,


not a privilege.








HaHa! Kitties Are Soooo Silly!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!