Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:19 - 01 January 2005
jan the first, two thousand five!!
happy new year everybuddy!!!
regis sucked!!! I LIKE regis too!! but last night he sucked!!!ABC sucked too!! the damm show was not live like it was supposed to be, at least here it wasnt live, it was an hour off! at 3 minutes to 10 my time, 3 minutes to 12 nyc time, regis sez, "we will now break for local news, one hour to go til 2005! stay tuned!!!" sheesh!!
i seen the thing drop on my local news live at 9:59:50!!!!then i watched the news and weather and went to sleep; i wanted to stay awake for jay leno's live new years party, but im older than cheesus, so i drifted off to sleep!

im a workin today, from 9 to 5, then come back at 1 am to 9 am to-morrow!
then sleep, wal mart invasion, and on with the show!!!

im refreshed and slap-happy!


stay alive in 2005!! <<---my new motto! just a coulpa more things here...i have the cbc radio one vancouver embedded in here so if ya have windows media player you will hear it while you read my drivel.. if ya like it, just minimise the page and surf away, but if you close the page, the cbc goes away..... and finally, i have 3 gmail invites togo to the first 3 diaryland pals who email me, poolagirl got hers yesterday, and she is tickled pink!! so if ya want a free gmail invite, just email me!!! hava slap happy day and stay alive in 2005!!!

stolen fair and square from golfwidow:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!