Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:09 - 07 January 2005
friday drivel
happy friday!!

my fone rang at 1:20am! i let it ring a few times, i got up and answered it, it was a tone tone fax thinghy. some idiot thinks i got a fax machine! so i just put the fone down and went back to sleep. those are just about the only kind of calls i get. other than the screwed up VA here who calls hours before i have an appointment to cancell it, of which i respond: aw fuck you! and hang up!
them people make me angry! i have NEVER in my life made appointments just to have em cancelled! well, i aint gonna let it bug me. 'nuff said!

ya know, i thought I smoked like a chimney, but i found someone who has me beat! theres a guy here, and a few days ago, he came a knocking asking if i had a cigarette. i had a 1/2 can of tobacco, with papers that i gave him; now, for me a 1/2 can lasts me at least a week; THREE HOURS LATER, he got a pack of smokes from doyle the manager!
AN HOUR later, i was going out the door, and he was asking if i had any smokes!!! sheesh!! i just shook my head!
amazing, it is!

its been snowing pretty good here lately, but not as much as the rest of the country, it snows more in the mountains here than in the city. which aint too bad! i seen the tv news the other day, and it snowed like holy hi hell in reno, they showed pics of downtown reno, and the people were scurrying about in the snowdrifts!

i have radio station WLS Chicago playing here now, if ya have a mac, im sorry you cant hear it, i dont know what to do about that! also, i got this lil jewel from sunnflower if ya notice, down there by the START button, theres scrolling text, when you read my page!!
i think that is just simply amazing! if ya like to have this going on YOUR page, let me know, and i will send you the HTML to copy and paste!

i do have one question out there for all to see and answer! over there in my older page, if ya click on it you can see all the stories i have written, BUT it just shows the first few from july, then starts back up in december! i cant get the rest to link! the stories are still there, but i just cant get em all to show up! lil help, anyone?

well, time to start the day, i hope y'all have a good day, and all that! TOMORROW is January 8th. I will officially be 19 YEARS SOBER; also its Elvis' 70th birthday. i wrote an essay about Elvis, and took a personal pic that will be shown here. the essay will be about elvis'history and how he came to be the worldds greatest entertainer of all time forever! it will be a lil long, so tomorrow grab a cuppa coffee and enjoy the read! Scramble ELVIS and you get LEVIS!!hehheee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!