Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:58 - 16 January 2005
sunday links o' fun!!!
happy sunday!!!

SINCE hardly anyone reads the drivel here on sunday for some strange reason; i know, y'all got LIFES! hehehee. well, i found some neat and funny FLASH MOVIES you can watch, now, to me these are funny, but peoples tastes in humour are different, so if theres a movie that you dont like, its ok...try another one!! and may the new england patriots do the right thing today and beat the crapola outta indianapolis colts!!!!
ok, so heres the flash movies! enjoy!!



tall or not
guinea pig
when penguins attack
mr. sandman
penguin calls
the llama song
poor bunny
windows rg
the icon story
peanutbutter jelly time
laid off
happyman


well, i hope ya seen em all, and got a laff like i did!!
hava slap happy sunday!! im going to sleep all day!!! CHEESUS! im getting famous!!! click here for announcement!
I AM 37% ASSHOLE/BITCH!
37% ASSHOLE/BITCH
I may think I am an asshole or a bitch, but the truth is I am a good person at heart. Yeah sure, I can have a mean streak in me, but most of the people I meet like me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!