Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:42 - 18 January 2005
ramblings of a total loon!!!
good morning mr and mrs america, and all the ships at sea! (walter winchell)

we here at who did it and ran, ink! the committee, that is; (me, myself, and I) have decided cause you like this so much, we are gonna have a NEW feature called.......

separated at birth!!!

heres todays optical illusion, JOAN CRAWFORD AND MICHAEL JACKSON!!!




breezip came up with a novel idea yesterday, she sez lets make jan 20th "not spend one damn dime day" in protest over the crooked inauguration of king george bushwacked the II!! smells like a plan to me! so, on jan 20th, dont spend one damn dime!! see how they like it, if we all get together and refuse to spend one damn dime, it will fuck up the economy real good!!


well, today, im gonna finish up somewhat my move to upstairs! its tuesday already, and i gotta get my fat ass in gear!cause tomorrow, i am working from 9 am to 5 am while doyle the manager goes to a managers meeting!
a question (we love questions) was posed to me from our pal, treesssa "why are you donut free? donuts are fucking awsome!! and our official answer to this query is: yea, tree, they ARE fucking awsome! but, I am starting to LOOK like a fucking donut!!! so we are laying off them for a time...


why dont we do what we usta do back in the 50's and put in a puppet ruler in iraq? that way, no fuss, no muss, case closed!
them idiots went and snatched up a catholic priest from syria yesterday, but today i am glad to report that they came to their senses and released him. i guess they realised that grabbing a priest is like grabbing god.

today in 1945, some 60,000 hungarian jews were liberated by the soviet red army from the nazis, and today they are commerating that day in hungary.

well, i been sitting here for 10 minutes, trying to think of something witty to say, and im drawing a blank!!
so, im gonna go and start the day!!!
so, take it easy and try to have a stress free day!!!

NCIS and NYPD BLUE is on tv tonight!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!