Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:40 - 13 February 2005
sunday scribble, a short one too!!
sunday! but there aint no sun out!!
well, anyhoo, theres a guy here, names jason, and he works the desk here like i do; now jason been chasin the internet rats on yahoo chats and i told him months ago to watch out! i tole him my experences about that, and he sez at the time, no problem! well, he "met" this gal from the philippines, of all places! and every time i seen jason, he would tell me of his phone and chat escapades, and how he was saving up cash so he can goto the philippines and meet this gal, who is 22 and living at home, such as it is there, and how he's gonna bring her back here and la de da!
well, i been tellin him to watch out! but does he? nooooo! he falls madly in love with her, sight unseen! well, back in my puter stupid daze, i usta do that! and tonight, as i was coming on here to work, he tells me that she dont want no part of him, and in a year she is going to toronto to work to support her family! thats what these people do! they come to north america and work and send the money home! i told jason this, and now hes all messed up, and i spent the 1st hour talking to him about this! reminding him that getting chat women is no good, and all they do is lead ya on, and get ya hopes up! now he knows! poor bastard!



in udder news, i was tryin to sleep yesterday during the day, and i have a BIG sign that sez day sleeper, do not knock on door, scram!! this mongrel who mooches smokes from me knocked on my door and woke me up! he comes and relieves me this morning, and im gonna let him have it with both barrels! what a disrespectful asshole!!! fuckin sign is 20 pts high! ya dont need glasses to read it!!! fucker makes more money than i do and smokes worse than me!!! then he comes and mooches! well, he does pay back, so i dont mind him moochin, cause i know hes payin back, but he will learn real quick that he is not gonna be banging on my door when im trying to sleep and have a sign on the friggen door!!!! that really pisses me off!!!


well, within the next day or so, the scribes here at who did it and ran, ink!! will be breaking out the sharpies and re-drawing this page, and i hope that y'all will really like it, and when its done, i will introduce you to the html genius (not me!) who took the time and effort with her sharpies and made me someting special here! so brace yaself! hava fun sunday! i know i will, i will be sleeping all day long!!!
no extras today, or comics, im too lazy! besides, they aint real funny today!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!