Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the crack o'dawn, dishwashi - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
happier than a new york jew with a diamond cutter!!
well! i woke up this morning, got my 1st of thousands of cups of coffee for the day, (john wayne strength, or 90 octane) sat down at my new desk, and the first thing that came to mind was: where the hell is my keyboard??? then i remembered! i got a lil hidey-slide that the key board goes on, and ya slide it forward to hide the board and pull it out when ya wanna use it! i never seen such a thing before!

i'm happier than a new york jew with a diamond cutter!!! (i can say that! my ma was a jewess!, so neener!!) not only do i have a nifty desk for the puter, which also doubles as a eating table! (dont worry, i wont spill!) but i got some real pals here on diaryland! thank you all for the nifty-nice comments y'all has sent me! i been here for 10 months now, all together, in ONE SPOT, ONE CITY!! (GASP!) that for me is a friggen miracle, and this aint even 34th street! hehehee!!

i been sleepin much better since i got the futon, and im relaxed more!

i got a suprize in the fed-ex truck yesterday morning! my pal, tree sent me a wal mart gift box! i got the box, and it had movietime popcorn in it, all kinds of different candies and cracker jacks, a lollypop, a 20 oz. bottle of diet coke, and a can of roasted peanuts!! when it came, i looked at it, and wondered, who sent this? doyle the manager said that i help out so many people with the puter probs, that maybe one of them sent it! clady the cleaner said the same thing! so we all shrugged, and i went up to my room, wondering who had been so nice to me!

i soon got the answer, tree had emailed me, and asked me if i had got it yet?! so right then i knew she was the culprit!! big hugs for you, tree!! whatta pal! whatta pal!! see, people aint that bad!

i was totally wiped out last night! and did you watch the west wing! that was a total suprize too! matt santos got the democratic nomination for president, and it looked like he was gonna lose, but during the convention, all hell broke loose, and he picked leo mc garry for his running mate!! at the last second too! even leo was shocked!!! it was the season finale, and now we gotta wait til fall to see who wins!!
for those of you who missed it heres a pic of the completed desk:

and if ya missed the blow by blow pictorama of the desk construction, go here---> last nites drivel!

and my pal fi had asked, who owns the tummy in the picture? well fi, thats mi!! hehehe! see, ladies, im a guy, and i dont sit on my ass all day!! hahahaa!!!

thursday events!
clean the room! dust and vaccumm! do dishes!
food shopping!
laundry!
somewhere in there, eat, drink coffee, and be merry!
spend money, which is the same as cash!

everything around here is so friggen organised, i dont know what to do!!
its about time!!!

now, its time for american morning on good ole CNN!! i love me my CNN!!
everybuddy hava slap happy day! and dont forget to feed the cat!!

the regular top secret place where i get the fact of the day from is back up and running, so i can now tell you the fact of the day, instead of some weird shit!

FACT OF THE DAY
Resourceful food firm Swanson & Sons were looking for a solution to get rid of 270 tons of leftover food on this day in 1954 and came up with TV dinners. Convenience food would become massive, and would go on to be held responsible for having the same effect on it's audience.
(aw cheesus! tv dinners are LEFTOVERS?!?!)

THE MOST POPULAR CAT OF THE DAY

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!