Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:04 - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
events of the day!!! round these parts anyhoo!!
Late Saturday morning entry!

Oh, first off the bat, now that I have a means and method to put my elvis music on here, I will be taking requests!! If theres an elvis song ya wanna hear, just slip a note in the comments! I have access to all his music, and if ya do not like elvis, I wont hold it against ya! And ya don�t need a win-doze media player to hear it either!!!! So let me know what ya wanna hear!!

Man, I am just tired!! Its 10 past 6 and I just woke up. Of course, as soon as I turn my light on, moocher comes a knocking. So, I feed him cigarettes. He does pay back, so I don�t mind. He just gets a lil aggravating sometimes. I blasted his ass good yesterday cause he been calling me on the fone at 4 am. I am 99% of the time awake at 4 am, but, I don�t want a fone call then, its my quiet time! Sheesh!

The udder day, george the foreman across the street (NOT THE BOXER!!!) at the construction site proposed to me that he wanted me to be security at the construction site. And he wanted me to tell him how much I�d charge him for this. Well, my impulse engines started to kick in! but before I can say yes! I will do it, he gave me the night to think on it. And good thing too, as the night wore on, I did think on it, and thought it to be impractial, cause if I took the job, I�d have to quit this one here, and in 2 or 3 months, when the construction is done, george would be gone, and I be shit outta luck!~

So, the lil man in my pea brain tole me to talk to doyle that manager, and see what he sez!
So, yesterday morning, I talked to doyle the manager, and he tole me what I been thinking, that if I take the job, I�d be screwed in the long run!

So, yesterday afternoon, I went and told george, and he wasn�t mad!! He understood!! Gave me 60 bux, and said that�s ok, I got some 1 in mind anyway. So just keep on doing what ya been doing, and I felt really good!!!

Jason calls it �pity money� hahaaah!! Literally, I can stand in front of my building, and look left and right, and see the gates are locked! But, last evening, the lil man in my pea brain kicked me, and says, check the west gate!! So, I walked across the street (MERCY)
And, noticed that the chain was wrapped around the gate, but no lock!!

Holy fuck a duck!! How long has this been like this??? I know I walked over there the other day, and the lock was there!!! Shit!! Now, I came back to the room, and called george, and I told him that the gate lock was missing. He knew about it. And thanked me, and told me one of his men was coming down to put a lock on the gate.i said ok then, and at 7:30 last night, I checked it again, and still no lock!! So, im thinking, well screw it! George knows theres no lock there.

So, getting back to now, moocher tells me that the cops were in the construction site looking all around with the flashlights and everything, and that george must have some one in the trailer, cause he seen someone in there walking around with a flashlight.

So, I will talk to him on Monday, and tell him the cops were round about last night.

Today, no farmers market for me! (WHAAAHH) I work from 9 to 5 then come and get some sleep and work at 1 am to 9 am Sunday morning~! Then back Monday evening work 5 pm to 9 am Tuesday morning!

The main office is mad at sammy the samoan, he been taking too much time off. Me and the moocher thinks that he is not long for the job. If the main office cans sammy, then I will take his place full time, and benefits and everything!!! (SMACKS LIPS) ha! Well time will tell! Have a nice and fun weekend, and day cool in the blazing sun!!



Heres some blogthings!!!

Your Power Color Is Red-Orange

At Your Highest:

You are warm, sensitive, and focused on your personal growth.

At Your Lowest:

You become defensive and critical if you feel attacked.

In Love:

You are loyal - but you demand the respect you deserve.

How You're Attractive:

You are very affectionate and inspire trust.

Your Eternal Question:

"Am I Respected?"




Your Blogging Type is Logical and Principled
You like to voice your well thought out opinions on your blog.
And if someone doesn't like what you write, you really don't care!
Serious and blunt, sometimes people take your blog the wrong way.
But you're a true and loyal friend to those who truly get you.



FACT OF THE DAY
On this day 60 years ago, in 1945, the first atomic bomb was exploded over desert in New Mexico heralding the start of the atomic age.
CAT OF THE DAY!



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!