Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:06 - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005
-
i have had to edit this several times today to get it right, so refresh the page please, to see the corrected version! My pal, Diarylands very own Pie-Rat Extraordinaire, Poolagirl!!! sez:

she sent me a card with some snazzy music, and the card contained some words of wisdom that only poola-pie can offer, along with the card, the main part of wich is pictured above!! and thru some puter magic of which i am of great knowlege of, i present it to you!



Thanks to one and all of you wonderful people who sent me well wishes yesterday. you know who you are! Thank you!

As some of you know, i have 3 grown surviving children. i have not been with them for any length of time for 19 years. This is very painful to me, and always will be. There are several factors involved as to why this is:

1. I WAS a very rotten, evil, drunken, wife-beating asshole who deserved everything i got. a regular scumbag, shit of the earth.

2. AS a result of my conduct prior to January 8th, 1986, I have accepted the consequences resulting from my actions. You reap what you sow.

I have no idea where on the planet my children are, even though I have in the past attempted to seek out them and show them that I am no longer the evil monster I once was.

If they want to find me, if they even remember who I am, I am not very hard to find.

I will not make any attempt to find them anymore and disrupt their lives. they have been through enough already.

I am not the person i was then. That person is long time gone. I am a non-violent, peaceful person today, and always will be.

GOD HISSELF has forgiven me of my sins, and a jury of my peers has found me INNOCENT of murder in the death of my son, Steven; which is NOT THE SAME as NOT GUILTY.

NOT GUILTY means there was beyond a reasonable doubt that the jury determines that the evidence presented before them is insufficent to determine guilt.

INNOCENT means there was NO EVIDENCE AT ALL that a CRIME WAS COMMITTED.

My son died as a result of an accidental fall from a window, there was no evidence that he was abused in any way. the state medical examiner hath determined this to be fact. It is a tragedy that i would not wish on my worst enemy. a horrible nightmare.

LIVE AND LET LIVE. nuff said. time to move forward, what has past is past, and what is done is done, theres no changing it.


still here? yay!! you people here mean the world to me, you read my stuff, and when i am feeling down in the dumpers, you lift my spirits up. thank you for that! when i goto journalcon in october, i hope you all will come and we can meet and have some good clean fun together.

i am working tonight from 5 pm to 9 am tomorrow morning, so i will be sleeping for the better part of the day. if you have Yahoo messenger, and wanna say howdy just click on the "im online" linky over on the right sidebar!~

i hope everybuddy has a swell day. dont work too hard, and enjoy life!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!