Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:28 - Sunday, Oct. 16, 2005
feline asthma
i wasnt gonna post today, but here it is.
the cat has asthma. i been up most of the night, because of his attacks. and i been reading up on feline asthma too.

im taking steps to eliminate the factors involved that produces an attack. no smoking in the house, dusting, vaccuming constantly, no perfumed air fresheners, etc.

when i come back from journal con, im gonna have to talk to the vet and see what medicines he can give me, and to try to set up a payment plan.

i cannot afford this, but i will find a way.

fucking bullshit always happens to me. now, im afraid of waking up and finding the cat dead.

im not well today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!