Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:14 - Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005
arrived in san diego
well, i made it to san diego! in one piece, even!! i got pics along the way, but dumbass forgot his cord for the camera!! i know i sez i wasnt gonna update, but poolagirl has a cyber cafe in her house, so i decided to say a few syllables. peer pressure is involved here. chaosdaily is standing over my shoulder, reading every word im typing here!!!! hehehee!!! well, poolagirl and chaosdaily walked right on past me at the train station, and i shouted, poola!! and we met. then we went to her go cart, and off to breakfast, which was yummy!! and then we came to her house, where we are now!!! thas it for now!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!