Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:29 - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005
friday!
Its Friday!! Finally!!

I slept like shanghaied shit last night! 10:15, I was asleep, then, 11:30 up, and then 1:20, and 2:17, and finally 4 am, at 4 am I had it!! Might as well get up! Agggg!

In keeping with the latest meme running around, heres my take on ��

art�s perfect world!

1. Elvis would still be alive.
2. JFK, RFK, MLK would still be alive. (if ya don�t know who they are, ya way too young to be reading this page. Go back to sleep.)
3. all communication devices would be free.
4. gas would be 25�
5. cigs also would be 25�
6. all rental property would be no more than $100.00 a month.
7. fast food joints would NOT exist!
8. corruption would be non-existant
9. customer service would be a natural thing.
10. the president would be elected by popular vote
11. health care is free
12. everyone would have a job of some sort
13. children respect their elders
14. people would help each other
15. there would be no such thing as "I cant afford it"

well, that�s all there is there is no more!!! Hava slap happy Friday! If I think of something else earth shattering, I will report it here!!! If you missed the movie, click here! oh, yea, i believe i fixed the haloscan, i did see ALL the nice comments from everybuddy!!! thanky yous!!! keep em coming!! we like comments!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!