Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:18 - Friday, Dec. 16, 2005
who cares?
depression hits


i woke up with a wave of depression that hit me like a tsuanmi. and it aint because of the friggen holiday, its cause i am bi-polar, and it just hit me when i woke up. no reason. just gonna have to ride it out.

im working 9-5's all weekend, fri, sat. sun.

if this passes, i will post a decent post.

i will be ok, no worries, ok?

i just need to be left alone for a while.

it happens.


something to ponder.

Big National News. NYC transit workers go on strike.

I do not live in NYC anymore, I dont give a shit about this.
do you?
why is this national news?

cya later. i have to force myself to do things.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!