Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:02 - Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2006
wow!!! looky here!!!!
random buddy blurbs, brought to you by pine-sol apple juice! pine-sol apple juice is action packed with vitamins and minerals, and is part of the basic 4 food groups!! so, dont delay, get some pine-sol apple juice today!! now in frozen concentrate!!

random buddy blurbs is an idear swiped fair & square from my pal, the delightful reese219




allegedwife - "Look at yourself, woman. You are living a sad sad life when you resort to spending a nice sunny day like this washing pebbles."

banefulvenus - He told me I could be up and running by the end of the week because it was ONLY a �lappy-appy.�

bindyree - Lance Armstrong and Sheryl Crow are no longer engaged. I guess he was a little too Zen for her.
Zen? Why, yes. "What is the sound of one ball flapping?...."

bluesleepy - If I'm gonna have to see boobs at some point, I want them to be real.

boxx9000 - The other night my Ex told me that I sat straight up in bed, told him I LOVED ART and I was going to VEGAS. Then I went back to sleep. I KNOW what brought that on because I have been researching travel destinations for my 50th birthday and one of them was the Bellagio because it has LOTS of ART. Well, the EX thought I ment by BUDDY, ART CALDWELL, instead of ARTS & CRAFTS so, he had to sulk all night not being able to sleep. I SLEPT GREAT, I always do.

breezip - "why don't you dance with me--I'm not no limburger!"

chaosdaily - Just think what I could have done had I been drinking coffee!!

coffeegrind - Soup yesterday and now today, chili.

Like I'm a damn housewife or something!

Oh wait. I am.

Fuck. Damn choices.

cosmicrayola - I made a nice dinner tonight. I threw some spare ribs, potatoes and carrots into the crockpot and let is cook on slow from 11:00 this morning. My stomach didn�t know what hit it. Real food? What�s this coming down, a vegetable? Oh my God! Vitamins and nutrients! Who�d a thunk?

d-manz - Goddamn giant monkey puss balls.


well, that was fun, wasnt it?

say, any buddy out here knows what happened to mom-on-roof??
she locked her diary, and i was yakking with my pal iambucket last evening, and she asked me if i knew?! and this is news to me. she sez something about that mom-on-roof is tired of writing diaries here, and something like that!!! if any buddy knows, please tell me, so i will know too.

i found a dry cat food the fussbudget likes, he gobbled up some purina cat chow. wow wow wow!! and at midnight, i awoke with a rather heavy feeling on my chest. 1st thing i thought was that i was having another heart attack, but there was no pain, so i opened my eyes to find ole creamsicle rolled up inna ball, asleep on my chest. he never done that before!! and wouldnt ya know, i had to piss like a race horse, but i didnt wanna move. so, i just layed there a while, and then all of a sudden, he woke up hisself, and leapt off me like i was the plague or something!! well, good!!! i was then able to get up and pee. wheeeeee!!

well, thats all there is, there is no more!!!
mom-on-roof, come out, come out, where ever you is!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!