Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03:52 - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
a reading of the drivel, please dont snivel!



i am no longer amoungst diarylands elite!!! my supergold solid gold membership died.

ah well, i is real poor right now, so, i cant pay for something i dont need to have, but still and all, does this make me a diaryland 2nd or 3rd class citizen??? heheheheee!!!


i got photobucket for my pics, and before andrew swiped my pics in diaryland, i put em in photobucket!!! thats right!!! muhahahaaaa!!! thanks, onewetleg for telling me about good ole photobucket!!!!


i got haloscan for comments!!! i dont recall who to thank for telling me about haloscan tho.
any 1 wanna claim this 1? wheeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!


i got my file hut dot com!!! see the square linky over here on the right sidebar!!!
what file hut does, is i can host images, and put songs on here if i wanna.


so, im all set!!!




ok, now that i got that giddyness outta my system, i discovered a swell website called
dynamic drive where you can do swell things like what i done with the cursor here. if you are looking at this and thinking, "what is he talking about?" you are not viewing this on innernet exploder.


PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT:

THE DAILY DRIVEL IS BEST VIEWED USING INNERNET EXPLODER.

weird dream dept.

yesterday, when i was sleeping, i dreamed i was in seattle, which in itself, was no big deal. but the problem was, in the dream, every single building downtown, their facades were missing!!!! except, there was a brand new mc'donalds on a corner, sign and all, just like in the 1950's. and i went there, and i seen brand new stainless steel grills, shiny spatulas, and the place was absolutely spotless. and this kid in a goofy mc'donalds uniform, like they wore in the 1950's asked me if i wanted a hamburger. and all i could do, was stand there and stare at the shiny brand new stainless steel grills. he produced a perfectly made mac donalds hamburger, and i gave him 15 cents. the hamburger was crunchy, like eating corn flakes. and i went outside, and caught a bus, but it was a trolley car, like they had in the 50's. i wanted to get to the mission, but the car turned about and headed back up north before it reached the mission, and it took me far away from downtown. all the buildings looked like they were under construction, and i ended up in a junkyard. next thing i knew, my hand was getting wet. i woke up and good ole creamsicle was licking my hand!!


note to my pal, boxx9000 i gotcha squelchies badge for ya!!! great way to wile away the night!!! so, ya all set!!!

3 more hours and i can go home and sleep!!! whew!!!

the things i do for a buck!! hahahaha!!!

hava swell day folks!!!






previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!