Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:43 - Saturday, Mar. 18, 2006
frustrating weather
well, i been fooling around with DHTML coding, i been getting my stuff from dynamic drive.com. some of the stuff works, and some dont!!!

i am working today, 8 to 4, and running late. cause i been sitting here since 4 am fooling with this.

glowing text!! what will they come up with next?


its supposed to snow again, and i am sick and tired of this crap, already!! i am NOT used to this, and its stressing me out!!! i leave in the morning, wear the coat, then dont need it during the day, then, wear it home. i want dry warm weather, already!!! i like snow, hate rain, but i dont like snow that much!!!
aggggggggg!!!! ENUFF ALREADY!!


alrighty then. hava nice saturday!!

sigh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!