Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 - Friday, Mar. 31, 2006
2nd entry of de day, a real one!!!
the prize from fedex!! well, not from fedex, they just hauled it!! its from woot!! and here, for $19.99 + 5 bux shipping, and just a week to wait, is this!!

ta daaaa!!

its a shreeder, folks!! and ya shudda seen creamsicle when i set it up and started shredding the evidence junk papers!! he HISSED at it!!

it runs good, and its pretty quiet, and just fine for home here!!

shhhh.... doyle paid 60 bucks for his!! heheheee!!!

well, im feeling a lil bit better today, i guess i just woke up on the wrong side of the floor today!! hehehee.
(my mattress is on the floor, after all, old habits are hard to break!)

i was inna fog as thick as you see in san francisco bay this morning!! after about 3 cups of my john wayne style thick as mud and tastes like it too coffee, industrial strength # CO-025, i still felt like fhooey, so i decided to lay down a while!!!

i woke up abruptly at 9 am, thinking i heard the doorbell rang, and i leaped up and yelled "YEAH!!!" like i was answering the doorbell, so i realised that this method will never work, and i picked up the intercom. "yeah" i sez. no answer. aw shit!! i hope that wasnt the fed ex man. it wasnt. it was a figment of my imagination!!

next prize to look for:
my pal, coffeegrind is sending me a prize package of mini-soda stuff!! this aughta be fun!! i wonder what it will be?? thanks, coffeegrind !!! i love getting prize packages, and this will give me an oppurtunity to reciprocate with UTAH stuff!! (i promise i WILL NOT send ya a BOOK OF MORMAN!!! heheheehee)

well, time to shred some more evidence junky papers!!!

happy friday!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!