Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04:51 - 03 May, 2006
happy happy joy joy!!!
oh happy day, slap happy day, its such a bright, sun shiny day!! yay!!!

im so slap happy sappy, im awash with giddy!!

wheeeeeeeee!!

why am i so slap happy sappy you ask?

heheheee!!

i got a new deal yesterday, and i dont mean FDR's new deal!!!

heres the scam deal.......

all i gotta do, once a week, is vaccumm, dust, clean and shine, and even wash the windows, in the small common area, mop the floor and take out the trash, and this only takes one hour out of my pogo playing day, and for this one hour a week i get:


taken off the rent!!!

yay!!!

which means, my rent is just


a month!!! wheeeeeeeee!!!

whatta deal!!

now dont get all jealous on me, and to me, this is a deal!!

it just gets better and better!!!

its challenge day in pogo, so thats where i will be!!

time to eat!




previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!