Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:12 - 22 July, 2006
go israel!

go israel!

The land where Avraham(Abraham),Yitz'chak(Isaac) and Ya`akov(Jacob) called home.

This is the place where HaMashiach {The Messiah} will set His feet down on the Mount of Olives, Mt. Zion.

O Isra'el how blessed you are among the nations. You are a nation and peoples whose G-D is the L-RD of Salvation (Yah'shua).

There is such beauty and wonder of such a small country that has suffered such turmoil throughout it's history, but still remains "The Beloved of G-D."

Praise the Almighty One for His faithfulness to Yisra'el. Sing songs to Him for His delight is in His Beloved.

"G-d is truly good to Isra'el, to those whose heart is pure." PSALM 73:1 / TaNaKh

"Be still and know that I am G-d; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth." The L-rd Almighty is with us; the G-d of Jacob is our fortress. Selah
PSALM 46:10-11 / NIV

Sha' alu Shalom Yerushalayim {Pray for the Peace of Jerusalem} PSALM 122:6

Israel shall destroy the terrorists that plague them now! you know, i always say, dont mess with Israel!! they dont play!! It is right that the United States dont get involved with this. it is not our concern. The demons that try to infest the region wrongly think that Israel needs the U.S. permission to defend itself, no, no, no, no!! I say, "go get em!!" yay!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!