Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:32 - 06 August, 2006
im ok, no worries!!
ok, folks! i guess seeing the test pattern freaked some folks out!!

i am fine, i just didnt feel like posting an entry today, and i slept basically til noon.

then i gathered up all my rags clothes, and put them in the basket, and hauled em off to the laundrymat and let them do em just to see how that goes. so, i got a t shirt and a pair of jeans to wear til tomorrow at 4:30. took all the blankies and comforters too! 89 cents a pound.

then, i went foodie shopping, and i just came home and seen the where are you, are you ok panic notes in my note section.

the test pattern was a gag.

im sorry if i worried anyone!

im ok.

now, after a rest, i might just do some cleaning.

hava a fun sunday!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!