Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:44 - 09 August, 2006
second entree of de day, doo dah, doo dah!!!
well, if ya missed the cartoon, go back one
i been tagged by the mighty and all powerful poolagirl
to do this meme. so here we is!!

Four things you may not know about me....


Four jobs I have had in my life
1. shoe shine boy

2. Bagman

3. Numbers Runner

4. Over The Road Truck Driver


Four movies I would watch over and over
1. Forrest Gump

2. H.G. Wells Time Machine

3. white heat

4. tora, tora, tora

Four places I have lived
1. bronx

2. brooklyn

3. queens

4. manhattan, KANSAS!!!

Four TV shows I love to watch
1. 24

2. all the CSI's

3. imus in the morning on msnbc

4. the unit

Four places I have been on vacation
1. The United States of America

2. san diego

3. Canada

4. merry ole england


Four of my favorite foods

1. biscuits and gravy

2. 3 eggs over medium, home fries, sausage, toast, coffee; $2.99

3. any free meal

4. be bop a boo bop a rubarb pie, oh, my!

Four songs that remind me of summer
1. lets twist again

2. summer kisses, winter tears

3. such a night

4. surfin safari

Four places I would rather be right now
1. Vancouver, B.C.

2. sleeping inna luxurey hotel

3. reno

4. Seattle

well, thats my dealie here, feel free to do yours now. ITS YOUR TURN!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!