Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:29 - 15 August, 2006
more antics from the drunken fools
I was gonna write about elvis today.
But instead, I figure the following episode would get better ratings be more interesting.

This episode of �As the drunks fall out� is brought to you by Black Pepper.
Drink Black Pepper for a more invigorating feeling! Now in your Grocer�s Freezer!
Don�t delay, Buy Black Pepper today!!

Well. Todays episode starts at the rio grande. Not too much there. I will be getting more hours by Painting, which I done yesterday, I painted the staircase, and today, I will be painting bathrooms, and getting some rooms �rent ready�.

Now, here at home, where I should get some kind of rest, but don�t because of the fact that I oversee idiots. This is the UNPAID PART of my job!!!

Well, I was able to at least eat a hot meal before the fun started.

1st up at bat, which for now, turned out to be a moot point. My neighbour, who is on probation, and on occasion has to take piss tests, told me Friday night thathe took a piss test, and it came up positive, and that he had to take another one Monday afternoon, and would I take cosmo, (zippers brother from the same mother) I said, no problem!! And I told him that if lands in jail, again, that he is finished here, he will lose his place, and I am not gonna goto bat for him with doyle, like I done before, back in may, when he went to the slammer for a week.

So, around 6pm. I went and got cosmo and brought him over here. And zipper seen him, and guess what lil baby zipper tried to do, right off the bat? He jumped on top of cosmo, and tried to hump him!!!! Heheheee!!! This went on for a while, and then they chased each other around and rolled around, and general fun was had by the kittens!!

I think it maybe almost time to get lil baby zipper�s manly bits removed. He has gotten bigger, and it maybe about time. I just hope that after he loses his manhood, that he will continue to like the belly rubs.

So, my neighbour comes home, and tells me that he took another piss test, and the results will be back inna week. OKAYYYYYY. I never heard of that, so, anyhoo, about that time, one of my tenants came a knocking.

�hay Art, ya need to come look at Brent!!! I think theres something wrong with him.�

Now, folks, Brent is stone cold deaf. Poor bastard cant hear a thing!!
But, he can wail!!! Just like a banshee!!!! Nice and loud, too!!

So, I go open his door, and he is on the floor, up against the door, wailing and squeeling away, like a stuffed hog, drunk off his ass, and pissy pants, too; his tee vee is on the floor, and his place looks like the town dump. I figure the poor bass-tid is having a seizure, so I call 911.

Here comes the fire truck! Nice brand new shiny fire truck!! Ambulance and sheriff deputies too!! �hail, hail, the gangs all here!!� (sorry, I just had to throw THAT in)

Now, I explain to the paramedics that poor brent is deaf, and how I found him. By this time, tho, he is up and on his sofa, making believe he is asleep, and he put the chain dealie on the door. We managed to get his window open, and one of the paramedics was able to reach in and get the chain unhooked, and the door open. I had to call his dad to come down because for some reason, brent don�t sign, and they was having trouble communicating with him, and being inna drunken stupor don�t help either.

So, his dad comes, and his dad is a nice guy, and he tells everybody that it wont be necessary to take brent to hospital, he will stay and look after him. So the calvary leaves, and about this time, I discover that Kenny the drunk, is, drunk as usual!!

Now, Kenny the drunk has been broke, so, how the hell is he drunk? Easy peasy, he got his meds today!!! And the lil bass-tid SOLD SOME OF HIS MEDS FOR BOOZE!!! One of my snitches told me this.

I went over to brents apartment, and talked with his dad. I went in and found the pills, and showed them to his dad, and he told me that they were not his. So, he asked brent, and he gleefully said, yes, he got them from Kenny and he in turn gave Kenny some booze. I thanked his dad, and explained to him the �one strike � policy, and that doyle will have to be told all about this, and he may get evicted.

Kenny the drunk on the other hand, hes all done here. I gave him his 4th lease violation, and confronted him about the pills, and when he seen that I had the pills, and his eyes got wide, and he started acting stupid. I told him that he is going to get the heave ho from here, and I am just fed up with his shit. I typed up a 3 day nuisance notice, and will give it to doyle to sign today. Incident reports too, and lease violations for both brent and Kenny the drunk. Im gonna talk to doyle about brent to see if he, too, violated the � one strike � policy, as far as im concerned, he did. So, today, lets see what doyle says.

I am tired of Kenny the drunks shit. I want him gone.

Today, is August 15th. Tonight is the annual candlelight vigil at graceland. I used to go every year, but, when I settled down here, I stopped going. I miss going.

Well, that�s all the gossip I have for today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!