Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:21 - 09 September, 2006
animal spirit
Animal spirit guide
gleefully swiped from the desk of cosmicrayola thanks, cosmic!!







Animal Spirit Guides ~ Which One Calls To You?


Hummingbird Spirit Calls To You!
Hummingbird represents optimism and sweetness.Being able to roll with the punches is an attribute of Hummingbird.
Hummingbirds's Wisdom Includes:
Ability to heal by using light as a laser from mouth
Endurance over long journeys
Ability to fly into small places to heal
Joy
Happiness
Love
Messenger, stopper of time. I love hummingbirds! Don't you?


If you enjoyed this quiz, please rate and I may do another!
Take this quiz!



Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!