Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mountain goat time: 10 past 7 AM - Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2006
rambling on!!
what to write about today? well, its payday, and its bill paying day, 1/2 the comcast bill, and the bose payment, and owe doyle 10 bux. there goes 100 bux right off the top! then theres shopping and smokes, maybe i can squeeze in a haircut. its about time for my bi-annual haircut! shear-madnez, can ya come to this part of the planet and gimme a trim? its only a 3 day drive thru the hills and dales....! heheheee

i woke up this morning, it was cold!!! winter is approaching! i had the window open, but ya know, i snapped on the heat and within minutes, the cold disappeared!

the bug man is coming today, i have to clean the common area today, and thurs and friday i work for doyle. tomorrow, we are gonna hava meeting at the hotel, and the friggen moocher called me twice last evening to try to get it outta me what the meeting was about, and that he has a eye doctors appt. at 2:30. the meeting is at 4. i tole him just to tell doyle. he has cataracts, and needs surgery.

i'll tell ya what the meeting is about. wash ya ass with hot soapy water. soap and water is your friend. having to tell grown men to wash that ass with hot soapy water is insane. both fat jason and moocher smell like shit. literally. doyle came here the other day to tell me about fat jason, i tole him all he does is eat pizza and sleep. and he has gotten real lazy; me, i have to bust my ass to stay clean, and make an effort to do so. i am very aware that I need to get and stay clean. I used to have a hygiene problem when i was younger. and being depressed like i am most of the time, i have to force myself to wash my ass. and clean my apartment. i have to present myself and come into contact with other people, and since i cant smell anything, i have to be aware about my hygiene. doyle dont have a problem with me, and i tole him to tell me if he has. he assured me that he would.

then, the other part of the meeting will be about taking sick time when you aint sick. moocher likes to do this, especially on friday nights. so thats coming to a screeching halt. and, i suppose there will be other things to talk about.

one of my tenants is in detox. which is a good thing, if it sticks. im all for it. his parole officer came by yesterday afternoon looking for him, and i tole him where he was, and that he'd been drinking heavily lately, and he checked himself into detox at the VA. then i called doyle to tell him they were here, and he didnt know that this tenant was on parole, this tenant was living here since before we took over the place, and doyle said that he would never rent to a parolee. i told him, yea, i know this, but he was here before we took over, and theres nothing we can do about it now, so, ya know...and he said yea...

zipper is doing just swell, eating regular, and drinking water and growing!!! i will have some fresh pics soon, and i will get him unzipped, i just cant do it friday as planned. so i will have to hunt down a vet, and get it done next week, if i have the money. they only do this at the county shelter once a month.

today is wednesday, pogo! badge day!!!! if u see me in pogo, and wanna join me, and im in private room, the password is 1. lets play pogo!

i often wonder what zipper thinks about. do cats process things like we do? who knows. i often wonder if hes happy, he is clingy, and often underfoot. and curious. one thing he loves to do is grab my feet and hang on, sleep, and it seems like he dont want me to move from where i am, either here at the puter or at the couch or chair, and when im asleep at night, i often wake up in the morning and hes asleep on my chest, or cuddled up next to me. hes a real pal. even when im taking a bath, he wants to jump in the tub with me.

well, its 7 am already!~! time to start the day!! cya in pogo!!



  


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!