Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:15 in the early morning rain - Thursday, Sept. 21, 2006***
thursday stuff
nuffin like waking up at 3 am with ole zipper knawing away on my arm!! like i dont feed the lil zip. i do. really. honest.

and when i woke up. he ran like hell!!!

well, 2 folks tagged me for this; (wow, i am popular!) so here goes!

List 10 good things about yourself and 10 not-so-good things!!

10 good things

1. i never complain about a free meal
2. i always eat everything on my plate
3. i mind my elders
4. i love cats
5. im kindhearted
6. im helpful
7. i bathe regular
8. i wear clean clothes
9. im sober
10.i listen

and 10 not so good things

1. i get angry quick
2. i like to scratch my ass
3. sometimes i burp and fart in public
4. i can be rude
5. i can be judgemental
6. i can be greedy
7. i get depressed
8. sometimes i yell
9. sometimes i like to get my own way
10.i can be very impatient

well, there you have it! if you read this, you are tagged!! youre IT! muhahahaaa!! reveal your good side and your warts, so we can gossip all about ya!! hehehhee!

i am working today from 8am to 4pm; Doyle was supposed to have our meeting today, but put it off til monday, cause the moocher whined that he had a doctor appointment today. awwwww.

Doyle also came by, and said that he will be moving from the hotel real soon, and he wants to move in over here! hes fed up with living there, and hes fed up with working there. when he moves away from there, he will still be the manager there; just not living there. I dont wanna live there either. I dont want him here either.
Changes are in the wind. he cant retire now, cause he found out he cant afford it. I'm starting to get a lil paranoid.

I got a haircut yesterday.
I paid 1/2 my comcast bill.
I paid my bose payment.
I went food shopping.

the bug man came and sprayed the apartments, highlight of the day.

im a lil outta sorts right now, suddenly, i feel like my future is now up in the air, and theres no net underneath.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!