Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

high noon! - Thursday, Sept. 21, 2006
POGO SUCKS ASS!!!

dag nabbit gumby!!! dis is da 2nd entree of de day!!!

IS PISSING ME OFF BIG TIME~~~ I CANT GET THE DAMN THING TO 200 FOR DA STINKIN BADGE!!!!

looks like my pogo badge streak is coming to a sad and dis-tasteful end~!

heres anutter fine pogo game dats drivin me insane!!!!

why oh why is Mr. Pogo doin this to me??? I been a good lil pogo player!! i paid my fleas fees!!! i recommend pogo to everyone i know, and send out free club pogo game tryouts!!! i chat nice in pogo!!

"MR. POGO, WHY DO YOU HATE ME SO MUCH? I BEEN GOOD!!!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!