Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:52 - Monday, Oct. 02, 2006
its my birthday!!! i accept cash prizes!!!
happy birthday to me!!!
i just woke up and took a pee!!!
im 48 today you see!!
happy birthday to meeeeeee!!!

i share birthday with the one, the only, GROUCHO! (if ya dont know who GROUCHO, ya too young to be reading this, so, go back to sleep!!!

i also share birthday with President Carter!!!

also, some musician named "sting".
why dont he use his right name? im sure when he popped outta his momma, she didnt pop up and say, well, i'll name this one sting!

thank you guys for all the wonderful birthday cards/wishes, and gifties!!
your contribution to the cause is well appreciated!!!



strange but true bedtime story


last night, like any other, i shut the lights off at the regular time, grabbed lil baby zipper, and went under the covers and started to sleep.

just as i was rendering myself into unconciousness falling asleep, my doorbell rang:

"sheriffs office, can you come and open the door, please?" i sez sure, hold on!

so, i go out, open the door, and the sheriffs department was there alright;

the friggen SWAT TEAM!!

they were asking about if certain people were living here, all i can do is stand there and stare at the big guns!!! all the names they were asking about, i never heard of them, i told them that i been here for over a year, and all the current tenants names were on the mailbox!

then, they asked if there was any gunshots here tonight, i said, no, its been nice and quiet, like always!

then, they asked about one guy, and i tole them that i evicted him 3 months ago. then, they thanked me and left!!

i had my heart in my hand for a while after that. i went to pogo, and seen my pal, bluesleepy and tole her what just happened!!! we played dominoes, and after a while i was able to calm down a bit, and finally goto sleep.



well, today its raining, gonna rain all week, tomorrow i work for doyle, and thursday is payday!! yay!!!

i made it to 48!! what an accomplishment!!! i hope ya hava swell day, and drop off a comment and say:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!