Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:01 - Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2006
2nd entree of de day!!!
2nd entree of de day !!! DOO DAH DOODAH!!! woo!!!! go back one for todays previous drivel!!

right now, im as nervous as a bug about to get squashed upon!!!

im so excited, but sad too.

i got good news, and sad news.


well, here it is. its showtime!!!

Doyle the manager has put in his 60 to 90 day notice to RETIRE, and he has recommended ME to become the MANAGER of the rio grande hotel and aspenview~~!!!!!!

i got butterflys in my stomach.

success!!!! is finally upon me. i hope i dont screw this up.

Doyle the manager said that he will put me in for this job, he believes that i will do a great job. he will be talking to the director later on today. thats all he can do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!