Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:55 - Sunday, Oct. 29, 2006
its sunday again!!!!
sunday!! did ya change ya clocks? arizona, hawaii, and a few other places i forgot about didnt!!

well, in case ya missed it yesterday,
fresh zipper pics!!!

click on the pics to make em bigger!!



















why is it that when you sing, it sounds ok, but when you record it, it sounds like shit? thats the same thing with pictures. you look ok but when you look at ya pic, you look all fat and bloated!! whats up with that?

im experimenting this morning with cooking, right now i got a pie plate in the oven, in it is some jiffy dough mixed in with bits of sausage.

its all done now, i spread it on some buttered bread and added salt. its edible i suppose. hehehehee. not one of my best creations, but it will do.

breakfast goo on bread and butter!

dont gag!! it actually tastes purty good!!

i always like to try out different stuff in the kitchen!!

well, me and zipper are doing purty good, its freezo out, and you know who wants to go outside!! well, i got news for nim, i aint got no fur!!! its gonna jolt up to the mid 60's today, so he will have to wait!!

i will be in pogo if anyone wants to yak it up!! my pogo name is arthurcald8!!!!

thats all there is, there is no more!!!
oh ya hay laineyducks!!! hiya there!!! you are locked up tighter than the kremlin!! please email me ya info if ya want me to read, if not, then please tell me otherwise!!! thanks!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!