Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:12 - Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006
try to reason with a cat!

fresh zipper pic


zipper is pissed off at me. he woke me up this morning by stomping all over my face. and when i woke up, i discovered he been scratching on the back of my neck while i was asleep!

me: hey zipper, why did you stomp all over my head?

zipper: you cut my nails off, you fil-fee human!

me: i didnt cut them off, i just trimmed them!

zipper: now i cant climb trees!!!

me: you can still climb trees!!

zipper: i want to go outside!!

me: its cold out!!!

zipper: put yer fur on!!! you cut my nails off!!!

me: i didnt cut them off!!! i just trimmed them you were sticking to the rug!!!

zipper: im going to sleep!!!

me: you scratched my neck!!

zipper: you lucky i didnt scratch something else!!
you meanie!! you took that thing, and you cut my nails off!!!

me: (sigh) go to sleep, zipper!!

i had to trim his nails, they were becoming hooks!! and, i just done the front ones, because i coulnt do the back ones. oh he gave me the evil eye all night after that; he would just sit there and stare at me!!! and refused to play. when i went to bed, he didnt wanna come and snuggle like he usually does. and, when i goto pick him up, he runs!!
im sure he will get over it!



still no snow. just wet cold rain! yuk!!

time to play.......

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!