Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:00 - Sunday, Nov. 26, 2006
slobbery in the worst degree!!!
sunday!

this place is a mess, big time. i should be ashamed of myself! i got so much damn junk i swear, its just collecting dust!! coaxes, plugs, wires, plastic containers, boxxes, dust!!! junk and high garbage!!!! laundry!! Mt. Clothesalotto is huge!!! this is shameful!!! dishes piled high!! the computer desk is a shambles!! empty ciggy packs abound!! candy wrappers!! crumpled papers!! this place is so disorganised, i dunno...

I HAVE BECOME A SLOB!!!!!

i swear, today i got to get cracking!!! i gotta do some major cleaning around here, and not just sit on my fat ass and talk about it!!! theres no reason for this; just pure lazyness!!!
no wonder zipper got sick!! shame on me!! i give people lease violations if i see that thier place looks like mine does now!! everything is a jumbled mess. well, you get the picture...

but im not going to show you pictures of slobsdale!! instead, i will show ya some fresh zipper pics!!


how does water get into this thing?


hey! we wanna take a bath like you do!!!


get this friggen thing off my head, now!!!


cmon, man, what the hell is this on my head?

well, its almost 6 am, and one more coffee and one more ciggy and let the sunday funday cleanarama begin!! i swear, im gonna do it!! yes i am!!

hava fun sunday !!!!!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!