Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07:49 - Friday, Dec. 22, 2006
fresh zipper pics and SNOW!!!!!
good morning one and all!!!

coupla reasons why im late in posting today!! heee heee!!!

1st, i slept in til 6 am, when ole zipper (hes ole zipper now, lil baby zipper has GROWN!! ) grabbed my hand and shook me awake!!!! i have to work tonight for the moocher 2pm til 8 am i get 2 extra hours cause i know doyle likes to leave at 2 hehehe!! so, after i post-toastie this, im gonna TRY to get back to sleep for an hour or 2!!

then, after i got my coffee and smoke, i had to catch up on the dland pals that updated overnight, and then that was slow going, as ole zipper decided that i do not have his permission to use my computer quite just yet!!!


so, human, you want to use the computer?? i dont think so!


now, i told you to leave the computer alone!!!


now, move your paw so i can use this for my pillow, its naptime!


yes this will make a fine pillow!!!

well, you know, i just had to move him, and fortunately, he didnt put up a fuss (whew)

my back is much better this morning, no drugs were involved in the healing of the back, just plain, good ole rest did the trick!!

i just had to show you a fresh pic just took, of ole zipper at the window, looking out at the snow and wondering....

we expecting 1 to 3 inches of snow here today!!

heres what the sloshing fun looks like near my house!!

this pic of the traffic is a live stream, so the time will change as time goes on!! well, time to get some "sleep"! i work all night tonight, sunday is wash day, and then i work merry christmas day from 8 am to midnight!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!