Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:37 - Monday, Oct. 13, 2008
Life sucks
Hey everyone, cocoabean here, posting for Art.

He made a bunch of tips yesterday at the game, but when he got back to his locked locker, he found that his phone and laptop had been stolen. That sucks, eh?

I saw him online this morning, and decided to call his phone. I told the kid who answered that it was stolen, and he put his mother on the line. She said that a guy named Bertram (who works at the stadium) sold the phone to her son for $10. Yeah, who sells a phone for $10??

So I will call the stadium and let them know Art is on his way and maybe they can do something about our friend Bertram.... the little snot.

I'll keep you all posted....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!