Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:16 - Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2008
Fermer au vous! ! vous n'avez pas besoin de savoir cela !
hello, folks! just a quick how-dee-do here, i aint got much time. i need to ask the readers out here, namely YOU! if you are a PAYING MEMBER of ancestry.com? reason why i ask is because i have found out some startling news about my heritage, and i need more info; i was at the library yesterday, and discovered some stuff about my grandmother, and found an immergration document with her name on it and signature from 1947 that i have never seen before, and to me, it makes no sense, because of what i was told of my heritage when i was growing up. now that everyone in the family is long time graveyard dead, things and documents have come to light in my investigation about my heritage, that i am starting to question, and wonder about. for instance, i ahve NEVER SEEN my birth certificate, for example. i know what i have been TOLD, but now it seems that there is evidence to the contrary. and it rattles my inner being. i been on the planet for 50 years, and i recall that when i was growing up, i asked questions about things, and was always told, "Fermer au vous!! vous n'avez pas besoin de savoir cela ! translated, means, "shut up! you dont need to know that! yeeeee!! well, more later. stay tuned

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!